2018 – 2019 Board Update

Thank you to everyone who attended the March 1st and tonight’s meetings. It’s great to see all the interested parents in attendance.  I should have posted the new board members after the last meeting but was busy making improvements to the site so it slipped my mind.

Your 2018 – 2019 EGSC board are:

President – Amy McEvoy

Vice President – Kim Spigelmeyer

Treasurer – Lisa Bostdorf

Secretary – Karyn Bender

At Large Member – Steph Ernst

At Large Member – AngieTollaksen

Junior High Rep – Ali Spayd

A big thank you to last year’s board members whose daughters are moving on to college this fall and our newest board members!  Your enthusiasm is truly appreciated!

1 thought on “2018 – 2019 Board Update”

  1. Thank you Amy for all the countless hours you put into Etown Girls soccer and creating the new beautiful site. You ROCK!!

Leave a Reply